Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy body of the Ohio Bar Liability Insurance Company. Its members represent a cross-section of the business and professional leadership in the state. The proper performance of responsibility by directors and officers is vital to the sound and efficient operation of OBLIC. Please find the latest installment of directors below:

  • John S. Stith, Chair of Board — Cincinnati
  • Thomas D. Lammers, Vice-Chair of Board — Celina
  • E. Ann Gabriel, Treasurer  — Athens
  • Mary Amos Augsburger — Columbus
  • Paula L. Brooks — Columbus
  • Andrean R. Horton – Fairlawn
  • Barbara J. Howard — Cincinnati
  • Demetries J. Neely — Columbus
  • Frederick L. Oremus — Athens
  • Nancy Pyon — Columbus
  • Denny L. Ramey — Columbus
  • Carmen V. Roberto — Akron
  • Heather G. Sowald — Columbus
  • Thomas M. Taggart — Columbus
  • Linde Hurst Webb — Sylvania
  • Robin G. Weaver, President-elect of the Ohio State Bar Association — Cleveland